Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Zemaitis, Nancy Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Schuler, Cynthia High Ability and Advanced Placement Specialist Highability cschuler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages