Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Richmond, Dennis LAN Administrator Senior IT drichmond@iot.in.gov (317) 233-7215‬
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332

Pages