Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Everson, Emma Project Manager Specialist Specialed eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Skeen, Katherine Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist EarlyLearning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529

Pages