Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Fordyce, Lynn Excess Cost & Part B Grant Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Zemaitis, Nancy Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568
Sharp, Leslie Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed lsharp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Schuler, Cynthia High Ability and AP Specialist Highability cschuler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages