Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort ascending Email Phone
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Elliott, Brittany Choice Programs Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Novick, Stephen Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Clingerman, Konnie Administrative Assistant Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619

Pages