Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Dunigan, Stacy Purchasing Specialist Finance sdunigan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Melin, Dr. Andrew Chief Innovation Officer Superintendent amelin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880‬
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617

Pages