Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6711
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Williams, Mary Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Legaffairs mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Williams, Molly Communications Specialist Communications mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Smithers, Nicole Assessment Communications Specialist Assessment nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬

Pages