Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Rowlands, Maggie Educator Effectiveness Specialist Effectiveness mrowlands@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Bugalla, Marsha General Counsel Superintendent mbugalla@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (IREAD-3 and Formative) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Morelli, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mmorelli@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Yowell, Molly Digital Content Coordinator eLearning myowell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038‬
Gilkison, Nadine Innovation Specialist eLearning ngilkison@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Zemaitis, Nancy Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬

Pages