Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Simmons, Stephanie Director of Human Resources Superintendent ssimmons1@spd.in.gov (317) 234-8947
Skinner, Tina Summer Food Services Program Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Smithers, Nicole Communications Specialist Teaching and Learning nsmithers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Sponberg, Erica English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME esponberg@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 233-7413‬
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Assistant Director Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (I AM & ISPROUT) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Thompson, Erin Secondary ELA Specialist (Content & Media Literacy) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA & Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Towler, Dr. Eimear Research & Innovation Specialist Assessment etowler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Troutman, Jenny Controller Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Truitt, Lisa Social Emotional Learning Specialist SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Vilhauer, Anthony Controller/Intelligrants Coordinator Finance avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grants Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063

Pages