Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Rush, Sarah Leadership & Innovation Specialist Effectiveness srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Rust, Shelley Career Education Specialist WF-STEM srust@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6711‬
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Schneider, Georgina English Language Learners Specialist Grants gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Schuler, Cynthia High Ability and Advanced Placement Specialist Highability cschuler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Skinner, Tina Summer Food Services Program Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6697‬
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stachler, Holly Director of Communications Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist Student Services kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Child Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377

Pages