Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Conti, Robin Senior Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547

Pages