Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Switzer, Shari Director of Educator Effectiveness Effectiveness sswitzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Operations Coordinator & Food Distribution Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Treado, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Communication) Assessment jtreado@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5667‬
Trice, Sholonda Senior Assessment Specialist (Test Security and Contracts) Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Tuchman, Olga Title III Specialist Grants otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vance, Jedd InTERS Specialist IT jvance1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Vyas, Priya Senior Data Manager IT pvyas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013‬
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Watts, Jennifer Director of Policy Superintendent jwatts1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (IREAD-3 and Formative) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671

Pages