Indiana Department of Education
Indiana Government Center North, 9th Floor
100 N Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
Vaughn, Angela Special Education Specialist Specialed avaughn@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5941
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Vilhauer, Anthony Controller/Intelligrants Coordinator Finance avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grants Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist Teaching and Learning kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist Teaching and Learning jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Whitaker, Brandie Payables Specialist Finance bwhitaker1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4530
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Wiles, Carrie Controller Finance cwiles@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Williams, Molly Executive Assistant to the Secretary of Education Superintendent mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Williams, Mary Assistant Director Teaching & Learning Teaching and Learning mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (WIDA) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Yockey, Stephen Choice Program Senior Support Specialist Finance syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3262
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852

Pages