Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist Grants jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Wittman, Kelly Senior Advisor Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist Grants jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Yowell, Molly Digital Content Coordinator eLearning myowell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038‬
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Zemaitis, Nancy Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568

Pages