Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Sprinkle, Todd Controller Finance tosprinkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5533‬
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500

Pages