Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
LeClaire, Robin Chief Academic Officer Superintendent rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬

Pages