Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Conti, Robin Senior Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Waller, Kelly Secondary Literacy Specialist School Improvement kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575

Pages