Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jaworski, Scott School Improvement Specialist School Improvement sjaworski@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989‬
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Teaching and Learning School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Rush, Sarah School Improvement Specialist School Improvement srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Blossom, Melissa Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist School Improvement kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575

Pages