Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Richmond, Dennis LAN Administrator Senior IT drichmond@iot.in.gov (317) 233-7215‬
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages