Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
Williams, Molly Communications Specialist Communications mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Althardt, John Senior Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Skeen, Katherine Policy & Communications Specialist Communications kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Legaffairs kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Legaffairs mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Rittenhouse, Leslie Senior School Business Financial Analyst Legaffairs lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬

Pages