Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Richert, Meg Federal Grants Specialist Grants mrichert@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Sutton, Elizabeth Project Coordinator WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704

Pages