Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW (317) 232-5164
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW (317) 234-5704
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW (317) 234-1242
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW (317) 234-1242
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW (317) 234-6792