Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬

Pages