Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist sebw jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Woo, Jennifer Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment jwoo@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist sebw jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Althardt, John Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Bracale, Jolene Student Health Services Specialist Safety jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Ealy, Jonisha Assessment Support Specialist Assessment jealy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Moses, Jordyn Title IV Grant Specialist Grants jmoses1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Mocas, Justin Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary ELA Mathematics) Assessment jmocas@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Scott, Kaitlin School Improvement Intern School Improvement kscott1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Davies, Karen Assessment Specialist Assessment kdavies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2079‬
Martin, Karen Controller Finance kmartin2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Schreiber, Kellen School Safety Intern Safety kschreiber@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-2340

Pages