Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
Grate, Kelley School Improvement Specialist School Improvement kgrate@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
Connelly, Kelly Senior Assessment Specialist (ILEARN) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist School Improvement kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Clingerman, Konnie Administrative Assistant Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Tillis, Lashonda Federal Grants Specialist Grants ltillis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-8923‬
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Truitt, Lisa Social Emotional Learning Specialist sebw ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185

Pages