Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
David, Dr. Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Callihan, Lisa Training & Support Specialist Transportation lcallihan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377‬
Truitt, Lisa Social, Emotional, and Behaviorial Wellness Specialist - State Attendance Officer SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist (IREAD-3) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Williams, Mary Assessment Specialist (High School and Formative/Interim Assessments) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬

Pages