Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Conti, Robin Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
LeClaire, Robin Director of School Improvement School Improvement rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Johnson, Ryan Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Stewart, Ryan Senior School Safety Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Rush, Sarah Leadership & Innovation Specialist Effectiveness srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Snell, Sharmela Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6697‬
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567

Pages