Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Ficklin, Skii Fiscal Analyst Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Dunigan, Stacy Purchasing Specialist Finance sdunigan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Thompson, Stephanie Assessment Specialist (Alternate Assessment) Assessment sthompson2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Balko, Stephen Director of School Building Security Safety sbalko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-4914‬
Novick, Stephen Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist (Science and Social Studies) Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Herzog, Tina Assistant Director Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Skinner, Tina Summer Food Services Program Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988

Pages