Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Robinson, Krystal Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning krobinson2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0510‬
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751

Pages