Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Ward-Holloway, Zoretta Complaint Investigator Specialed zwardholloway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0341‬
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Everson, Emma Project Manager Specialist Specialed eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Skeen, Katherine Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist EarlyLearning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Karlson, Klause Developer IT kkarlson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Richmond, Dennis LAN Administrator Senior IT drichmond@iot.in.gov (317) 233-7215‬
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751

Pages