Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort ascending Position Office Email Phone
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist sebw jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Stachler, Holly Director of Communications Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Stinson, Heather Senior Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist Grants gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Schneider, Georgina English Language Learners Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Grose, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent egrose@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬

Pages