Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Marer, Jason Safety and Wellness Specialist Safety jmarer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2150
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Stinson, Heather Senior Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Schneider, Georgina English Learner Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Jordan, Felecia Assessment Specialist – Early Childhood Assessment fjordan1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Sutton, Elizabeth Workforce Innovation Specialist WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
Folks, Dr. Kenneth Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kfolks@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845

Pages