Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Stewart, Kimb Alternative Education Specialist Student Services kstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0957
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Stinson, Heather Child Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Todd, John Operations Coordinator & Food Distribution Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Brewer, Tyler Support Specialist - Temporary Nutrition tbrewer2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Schabel, Maggie Child Nutrition Program Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849

Pages