Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Downey, Michael School Nutrition Programs Field Specialist (NW IN) Nutrition mdowney1@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Roeger, Edward Data and Program Specialist Nutrition eroeger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175‬
Sutton, Julie School and Community Nutrition Director Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Yurczyk, Marcia Assistant Director Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Bachner, Fern Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition fbachner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Eory, Jacqueline School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jeory@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Craft, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Harris, Cynthia Child Nutrition Procurement Specialist Nutrition charris@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Kenworthy, Sarah Assistant Director Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Food Distribution Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Brewer, Tyler Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition tbrewer2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Olivadoti, Joe Financial Specialist Nutrition jolivadoti1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Ledbetter, Teressa Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition tledbetter@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Markle, Carol Assistant Director Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Skinner, Tina Summer Food Services Program Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Hollin, Andrea Child Nutrition Resource Management Specialist Nutrition ahollin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0410‬
Dooley, Rebecca School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition rdooley@doe.in.gov (317) 619-1733
Herzog, Tina Assistant Director Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872

Pages