Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Grose, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent egrose@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Melin, Dr. Andrew Chief Innovation Officer Superintendent amelin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880‬
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Folks, Dr. Kenneth Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kfolks@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Stachler, Holly Director of Communications Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Clingerman, Konnie Administrative Assistant Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Elliott, Brittany Choice Programs Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Novick, Stephen Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818

Pages