Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Phillips, Brandon Scheduler/Driver Superintendent bphillips1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6612‬
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Melin, Dr. Andrew Chief Innovation Officer Superintendent amelin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880‬
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
West, Markita Auditor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Cratty, Shannon Controller Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507

Pages