Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bernlohr, Andrew General Counsel Superintendent abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Brown, Tracy Chief Financial Officer Superintendent tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Stachler, Holly Chief Communications Strategist Superintendent hstachler@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Keen, Dr. Mark Special Projects Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 954-7627
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Chu, Kathy Controller Finance kchu1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Patterson, Amber Auditor Finance apatterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0564‬
Sprinkle, Todd Controller Finance tosprinkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5533‬
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
Davis, Monica Executive Assistant Finance mdavis3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7070
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Driskell, Chelsea Payables Specialist Finance cdriskell1@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-8327‬
McManamon, Heather Account Manager Finance hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Cook, Sharon Assistant Director of Accounting Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Kneebone, Angela Auditor Finance akneebone@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-9593‬
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Henry, Sarah B. Senior Fiscal Analyst Federal Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Poteet, Tamara Controller Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841

Pages