Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Reid, Charianna Controller Finance creid@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0632‬
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Engelstad, Joseph Contract Specialist Finance jengelstad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Cydrus, Krissi Director of Financial Services Finance kcydrus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Novick, Stephen AP/Procurement Manager Finance snovick1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Schneider, Georgina English Learner Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Special Populations ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512

Pages