Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hemmerle, Teresa Auditor Finance themmerle2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Janik, Jennifer Audit Supervisor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Dunigan, Stacy Purchasing Specialist Finance sdunigan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Elliott, Brittany Choice Senior Support Specialist Finance belliott1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033‬
Hankins, Sarah Contract Specialist Finance shankins1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Ficklin, Skii Senior Fiscal Analyst State Finance sficklin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Espinas, Sheryll Controller Finance sespinas1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Rittenhouse, Leslie Auditor Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Dillon, Katie Contract Supervisor Finance kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Roth, Kathryn Senior Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Austin, Tina Director of Accounting Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Regnier, Risa Director of Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
Ledford, Breanne Help Desk Customer Service Support Specialist Licensing bledford@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9039‬
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Johnson, Ryan Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9032
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Schneider, Georgina English Learner Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Special Populations ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868

Pages