Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Bailey, Dr. Jason Senior Specialist of Workforce and Digital Learning eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Migrant Education Programs ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Schneider, Georgina English Language Learners Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
DeVeau Bachle, Vanessa Senior Accountability Specialist Accountability vdeveaubachle@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Harsanyi, Matthew Accreditation Specialist Accountability mharsanyi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Dale, Julianne Legal Assistant Legal jdale@doe.in.gov (317) 233-7612
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Mousdicas, Nicola Staff Attorney Legal nmousdicas1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4449‬
Conti, Robin Secondary Math Specialist School Improvement rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of School Improvement School Improvement mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6849
Grate, Kelley School Improvement Specialist School Improvement kgrate@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist School Improvement ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Schuler, Cynthia High Ability and Advanced Placement Specialist Highability cschuler@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Ward, Alicia Executive Assistant School Improvement award1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
LeClaire, Robin Director of School Improvement School Improvement rleclaire@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Purcell, John School Improvement Specialist School Improvement jpurcell@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6165
Scott, Kaitlin School Improvement Intern School Improvement kscott1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction School Improvement jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Berry, Tarrell School Improvement Specialist School Improvement tberry2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Walsh, J. Matthew Curriculum Specialist School Improvement jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Harrison, Brady School Improvement Intern School Improvement bharrison2@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Vielee, Diane School Improvement Specialist School Improvement dvielee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554

Pages