Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Everson, Emma Project Manager Specialist Specialed eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Tetrick, Traci Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Paddack, Lesa IN*Source Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Mohr, Sarah Intense Interventionist Specialist Specialed smohr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Coake, Whitney High Ability Specialist Highability wcoake@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6868‬
Skeen, Katherine Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist EarlyLearning kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist EarlyLearning sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Richmond, Dennis LAN Administrator Senior IT drichmond@iot.in.gov (317) 233-7215‬
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Wilson, Leroy Senior Application Developer IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bharamareddi, Shiva Senior Data Architect IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages