Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vilhauer, Anthony Business Analyst IT avilhauer1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Kates, Dr. Chris Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Althardt, John Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Blaydes, Laura Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lblaydes@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205

Pages