Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Beasley, Amy Leadership & Innovation Specialist Effectiveness abeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0480‬
Estes, Rebecca Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness restes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7006
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Althardt, John Senior Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Williams, Molly Communications Specialist Communications mowilliams1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Wittman, Kelly Chief of Staff Legaffairs kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Legaffairs mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618

Pages