Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Gipson, Cletis Application Architect IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Director of Application Development IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Dailey, Debbie Director of Strategic Projects & Project Management IT ddailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Garner, David Data Warehouse Specialist IT dagarner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Day, Susan Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Senior Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Shannonhouse, Edward Senior Developer IT eshannonhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Tony Project Manager IT thacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Tubbs, Michelle Assistant Director of Data Reporting IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Huynh, Terry Business Analyst IT thuynh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Kinning, Zach Developer IT zkinning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Barbee, Lela LAN Administrator Intermediate IT lbarbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Paul, Brian Digital Media Specialist IT bpaul@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Karthik, Shanthi Business Analyst IT skarthik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1751
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Turner, Linda Senior Data Reporting Specialist IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Snelling, Selina Support Specialist of Data Reporting IT ssnelling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522‬
Wilson, Leroy Database Administrator IT lwilson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618

Pages