Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867‬
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Romano, Gina Data Coach Senior Specialist Grants gromano@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Bohlen, Lacey Title IV Grants Specialist Grants lbohlen@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435‬
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Mazur, Andrew Title Grants Specialist/Ombudsman Grants amazur@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-9150‬
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0218
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Sutton, Elizabeth Workforce Innovation Specialist WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Bailey, Dr. Jason Senior Specialist of Workforce and Digital Learning WF-STEM jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist WF-STEM mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Truitt, Lisa Social, Emotional, and Behaviorial Wellness Specialist - State Attendance Officer SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016

Pages