Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Kates, Dr. Chris Director of Leadership & Innovation Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Rush, Sarah Leadership & Innovation Specialist Effectiveness srush1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Althardt, John Communications Specialist Communications jalthardt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536‬
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support Grants nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title Grants & Support Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Chiki, Frank Federal Grants Specialist Grants fchiki@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3103‬
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist Grants mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9141
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist Grants gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Schneider, Georgina English Language Learners Specialist ELME gschneider@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7785
Moses, Jordyn Title IV Grant Specialist Grants jmoses1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9153‬
Marshall, Dwayne Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Tillis, Lashonda Federal Grants Specialist Grants ltillis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-8923‬
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Migrant Education Programs ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Danyluk, Catherine Ombudsman Grants cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Hawkins, Shawniece Federal Grants Specialist Grants shawkins2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056‬
Peterson, Christen 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC cpeterson1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Dietrich, Austin Cole Assistant Director of Charter Schools and Special Programs Grants adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Mansfield, Tracie Federal Grants Specialist Grants trmansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
McCullough, Meghan Federal Grants Specialist Grants mmccullough2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-2130‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Pennington, Shaun Federal Grants Specialist Grants spennington@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000

Pages