Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Palacio, Veronica Migrant Education Specialist ELME vpalacio@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Busk, Erin 21st CCLC Grant Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Bogan, Scott Director of Higher Education and Ed. Prep. Programs EPPs sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Baratta, Renee Educator Preparation Program & P12 Partnership Specialist EPPs rbaratta@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Risch, Joseph Reading Specialist with training in Dyslexia Literacy jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist Literacy rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Hunt, Angel Secondary Literacy and ELA Specialist Literacy ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist sebw jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Hott, Courtney School Counseling Specialist sebw chott@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Truitt, Lisa Social Emotional Learning Specialist sebw ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Berger, Christy Assistant Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness sebw cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist sebw jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704

Pages