Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Namesort descending Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Pitt, Adam English Learner Specialist Grants apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Coulibaly, Adisalem Assistant Director of Title I & Title II Grants acoulibaly1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7179
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Flores Carlos, Alma Bilingual Support Specialist Grants aflorescarlos1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
McCammon, Amanda Chief of Workforce & STEM Alliances WF-STEM amccammon@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Smith, Amanda Executive Assistant to the Chief Talent Officer Superintendent asmith@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Vora, Amreen Charter School Grant Specialist Grants avora@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3063
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Bernlohr, Andrew Director of Legal Affairs Legal abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Jones, Andrew Senior Assessment Specialist Assessment ajones3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Hunt, Angel Secondary ELA Specialist School Improvement ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Worley, Angela Controller Finance aworley2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Gains, Annetta Business Analyst - Contractor IT agains@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Harl, Anthony Career Education Specialist WF-STEM aharl@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2139
Heller, Ashley School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition aheller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Hacker, Audra Home School Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Walker, Bailey Policy & Communication Specialist Communications bwalker2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Coleman-Knight, Barbara Contract Specialist Finance bcolemanknight@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Pacheco, Beatriz Charter School Grant Specialist Grants bpacheco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Carter, Benjamin Director of Workforce & Innovation WF-STEM bcarter1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168‬
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Bradford, Bill Federal Grants Specialist Grants wbradford@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056
Pendleton, Brad Assistant Director Nonpublic Schools Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538

Pages