Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Beatson, Caitlin Literacy Specialist ccr cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Berry, Jennifer Director, College & Career Readiness ccr jberry@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Blitzer, Cathy Global Languages and International Education Specialist ccr cblitzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist ccr bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Deckard, Stefany Agriculture Education and Perkins Specialist ccr sdeckard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9171
Eltz, Jeremy Science Specialist ccr jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Fatum, Leslie Asst Dir of College and Career Readiness (Humanities and Literacy) ccr lfatum@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist ccr shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist ccr jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist ccr tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist ccr jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist ccr amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist ccr dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader ccr eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist ccr wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE ccr pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist ccr jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702