Name Position Office Email Phone
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Hatcher, Kent Chief Financial Officer Superintendent khatcher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Keen, Dr. Mark Senior Advisor Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 2329153
Keller, John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (812) 843-5921
Kwiatkowski, Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Lattimore, Mohagany Executive Assistant to Dr. Scott Syverson Superintendent mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent jmccormick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Regnier, Risa Director of Educator Licensing Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Rittenhouse, Leslie Executive Assistant Superintendent lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457