Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Cochran, Cory Assistant Director of Government Affairs Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations Superintendent jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Mansfield, Annie Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent amansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Superintendent sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Walsh, Steve Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Weldy, Pete Director of Policy and Research Superintendent pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703