Name Position Office Email Phone
Bess, Robin Executive Assistant / Ombudsman Superintendent rbess@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6611
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Bugalla, Marsha General Counsel Superintendent mbugalla@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Deuberry, Molly Director of Communications Superintendent mdeuberry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Green, Melissa Director of Human Resources Superintendent megreen@spd.in.gov (317) 220-4523
Hatcher, Kent Chief Financial Officer Superintendent khatcher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Keen, Dr. Mark Senior Advisor Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 2329153
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kwiatkowski, Dr. Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
McAlister, Patrick Director of Policy Superintendent pmcalister@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Syverson, Dr. Scott Chief Talent Officer Superintendent ssyverson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Wolfert, Emily Executive Assistant Superintendent ewolfert@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6611