Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Eckstein, Megan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent meckstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Johnson, Annette Receptionist - Ambassador Superintendent ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Smith, Joel Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent jsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Weldy, Pete Director of Policy and Research Superintendent pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703