Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bowman, Becky Director of Special Education Specialed bbowman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Brunner, Tracy Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Furbee, Christina Special Education Specialist Specialed cfurbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Henry, Sarah Special Education Support Specialist, Part B Grants Specialed slhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0586
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Parker, Robin Data Management Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Payton, Kim Due Process Support Specialist Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist (Indicators 5, 11, &12) Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reimlinger, Susan Excess Cost Supervisor Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist (Indicators 4, 9, & 10) & General Inquiries Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0595
Simpson, Jennifer Complaint Investigator Specialed jsimpson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist (Indicator 13) Specialed syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Zemaitis, Nancy Special Education Monitoring Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568