Name Position Office Email Phone
Bharamareddi, Shiva Data Warehouse Architect - Contractor IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bumphus, Michelle Data Collections Specialist IT mbumphus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Day, Susan Data Collections Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Goshikonda, Venu Application Developer - Contractor IT vgoshikonda@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Jayne, Josh DOE IT Help Desk Support - Contractor IT jjayne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Lolage, Dipak Senior Application Developer - Contractor IT dlolage@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rector, Marty Project Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rodman, James Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Jason Data Collections Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Turner, Linda Asst. Director of Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Vannemreddi, Srihari Web Application Developer - Contractor IT svannem@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vyas, Priya Technical Data Analyst - Contractor IT pvyas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808