Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Joe Web Application Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
Day, Susan Data Collection Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Hardoin, Steven Senior Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Jackson, Lindsey Developer IT LiJackson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Land, Sharon Project Manager IT sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collection Specialist IT pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Rector, Marty Education Technology Program Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Schwab, David Data Management Specialist IT dschwab@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Stephens, Jason Data Collection Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Towns , Joshua Chief Information Officer IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Asst. Director Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Application Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807