Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Gene Technology Systems Support Specialist IT gbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Crane, Rebecca Application Developer IT rcrane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
DalCorobbo, Melissa IT Operations Coordinator IT mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Day, Susan Data Collections & Reporting Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Application Architecture IT berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Johnson, John Data Collection & Reporting Specialist IT jjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0854
Land, Sharon Project Manager IT sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Lane, Karen Data Management Specialist IT klane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Licht, David Data Collection & Reporting Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Maharjan, Sumitra Systems Administrator IT smaharjan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
McIntosh, Ruth Technology Systems Specialist IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Application Development Manager IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collection and Reporting Specialist IT pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522

Pages