Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Crane, Rebecca Application Developer Information Technology rcrane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst Information Technology sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
DalCorobbo, Melissa IT Operations Coordinator Information Technology mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Day, Susan Data Collections & Reporting Specialist Information Technology sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Application Architecture Information Technology berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer Information Technology cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer Information Technology rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer Information Technology shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Johnson, John Data Collecting & Reporting Specialist Information Technology jjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0854
Land, Sharon Project Manager Information Technology sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Lane, Karen Data Management Specialist Information Technology klane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Licht, David Data Collection & Reporting Specialist Information Technology dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Maharjan, Sumitra Systems Administrator Information Technology smaharjan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
McIntosh, Ruth Technology Systems Specialist Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Application Development Manager Information Technology jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst Information Technology spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist Information Technology rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collection and Reporting Specialist Information Technology pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Rodman, James Project Manager Information Technology jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701

Pages