Name Position Office Email Phone
Bharamareddi, Shiva Data Warehouse Architect - Contractor IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Bumphus, Michelle Data Collections Specialist IT mbumphus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
Day, Susan Data Collections Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Goshikonda, Venu Application Developer - Contractor IT vgoshikonda@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7547
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hughey, Emily Sr. HelpDesk Support - Contractor IT ehughey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Jayne, Josh DOE IT Help Desk Support - Contractor IT jjayne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0560
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Lolage, Dipak Senior Application Developer - Contractor IT dlolage@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Rector, Marty Project Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Stephens, Jason Data Collections Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Turner, Linda Asst. Director of Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Vannemreddi, Srihari Web Application Developer - Contractor IT svannem@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Vyas, Priya Technical Data Analyst - Contractor IT pvyas@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807