Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist Information Technology aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Bovin, Meredith Data Collections & Reporting Specialist Information Technology mbovin@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Crane, Rebecca Application Developer Information Technology rcrane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst Information Technology sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
DalCorobbo, Melissa IT Operations Coordinator Information Technology mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Day, Susan Data Collections & Reporting Specialist Information Technology sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Gilroy, Don Assistant Director of IT - Digital Media Information Technology dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer Information Technology cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer Information Technology rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Information Technology gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer Information Technology shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Land, Sharon Project Manager Information Technology sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Lane, Karen Data Management Specialist Information Technology klane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Licht, David Data Collection & Reporting Specialist Information Technology dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
McIntosh, Ruth Technology Systems Specialist Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
McKinney, Carol Information Technology Technician Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Milkey, Jeff Application Development Manager Information Technology jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Morris, Zach Technology Systems Support Specialist Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst Information Technology spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751

Pages