Name Position Office Email Phone
Berger, Christy Director of Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness SEBW cberger@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Clarke, Michelle School Counseling Specialist SEBW mclarke@doe.in.gov (317) 232-5164
Murrey, Jason Prevention Specialist SEBW jmurrey1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Truitt, Lisa Social, Emotional, and Behavioral Wellness Specialist - State Attendance Officer SEBW ltruitt1@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6016
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist SEBW jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Yoder, Jessica Project AWARE Specialist SEBW jyoder@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242