Name Position Office Email Phone
Ryan, David Choice Specialist Finance dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2200
Snyder, Laura Payroll/Travel Sr. Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Sopko, Edward Auditor Finance esopko@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Troutman, Jenny Purchasing and Payables Specialist Finance jtroutman@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-0806‬
Turner, Phil Auditor Finance pturner3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865‬
West, Markita Audit Supervisor Finance mwest2@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3788‬
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant and Receptionist Finance kwhite3@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500

Pages