Name Position Office Email Phone
Brown, Evelyn Fiscal Specialist Specialed evbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986‬
Brunner, Tracy Part B Grants and Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Fields, Sarah Senior Excess Cost Specialist Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fordyce, Lynn Fiscal Specialist Specialed lfordyce@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565‬
Holsapple, Dr. Nancy Director of Special Education Specialed nholsapple@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Inquiries, General General Inquiries Specialed specialeducation@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Jani, Deepali Fiscal Specialist Specialed djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Larrison, Sarah Special Education Specialist Specialed slarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator & Special Ed. Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Oja, Michelle Special Education Specialist Specialed moja@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Rhodes, Patrick Complaint Investigator & School-Based Medicaid Specialist Specialed prhodes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537‬
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Senior Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Strevels, Anne Due Process Intern Specialed astrevels@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 232-6711
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator/Virtual Learning Specialist Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thompson, Jennifer Assistant Director of Special Education - Fiscal Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Tomasino, Jessica Special Education Specialist Specialed jtomasino@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5974
Waddell, LaTrennia "Trennie" Fiscal Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Weiss, Reva Complaint Investigator/IIEP Specialist Specialed rweiss1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Zemaitis, Nancy Assistant Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568