Name Position Office Email Phone
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Copple, Tiffany Innovation Specialist eLearning tcopple@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Gilkison, Nadine Innovation Specialist eLearning ngilkison@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Gill, Diana Innovation Specialist eLearning dgill2@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 233-6818‬
Yowell, Molly Digital Content Coordinator eLearning myowell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038‬