Name Position Office Email Phone
Everson, Emma English Learner Specialist ELME eeverson@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 234-6964‬
Leach, Nicole English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Pitt, Adam Assistant Director of English Learners & Migrant Education Programs ELME apitt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7168
Salinas, Emily Migrant Education Specialist ELME esalinas@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0128
Sponberg, Erica English Learner & Dual Language Immersion Specialist ELME esponberg@doe.in.gov ‭(317) 233-7413‬
Woodward, Gina Homeless Education Specialist ELME gwoodward1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189