Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Carnahan, Meri Digital Learning Resource Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Tomishima, Rose Elementary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM rtomishima@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0863
Parks-Reese, Sarah Pre-K Expansion Specialist WF-STEM sparksreese1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719‬
Jensen, Dr. Jennifer Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM jjensen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6673
Conti, Robin Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning WF-STEM rconti@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6098
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Risch, Joseph Sr. Specialist for Teaching and Learning, Dyslexia Specialist WF-STEM jrisch1@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5597‬
Walsh, J. Matthew Academic Specialist WF-STEM jwalsh1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Bruning, Emily Elementary Math & Science Specialist WF-STEM ebruning@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Waller, Kelly Secondary ELA and Literacy Specialist WF-STEM kwaller@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0774
Skeen, Katie Early Learning Programming Administrative Specialist WF-STEM kskeen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬