Name Position Officesort descending Email Phone
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist WF-STEM carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Koressel, Jacob Computer Science Specialist WF-STEM jkoressel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Hilton, PhD, Christina STEM Specialist WF-STEM chilton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Watson, Jennifer Senior Digital Learning Specialist WF-STEM jwatson3@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137‬
Sutton, Elizabeth Project Coordinator WF-STEM esutton1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Dick, Shannon Innovation Specialist WF-STEM sdick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807‬